1st Team

Tristan Blatt (unanimous) – Cody Cubs

Devyn Engdahl (unanimous) – Cody Cubs

Brock Johnson (unanimous) – Powell Pioneers

Kobe Ostermiller (unanimous) – Powell Pioneers

Jax Peterson (unanimous) – Green River Knights

Carlos Rodriguez (unanimous) – Lovell Mustangs

Jackson Schroeder (unanimous) – Cody Cubs

Tyson Christiansen – Lovell Mustangs

Tyler Grenz – Cody Cubs

Jace Griffiths – Green River Knights

Michael Richardson – Green River Knights

PJ Serna – Rawlins Generals

Trey Stenerson – Powell Pioneers

2nd Team

Damian Brown – Buffalo Bulls

Bryce Camino – Buffalo Bulls

Wyatt Carlson – Cody Cubs

Taydin Cave – Green River

Kolt Flores – Powell Pioneers

Satchel Ginest – Lovell Mustangs

Ezra Harlow – Lovell Mustangs

Tucker Jackson – Lovell Mustangs

Taylor Jensen – Green River

Ethan Johnston – Cody Cubs

Dallen Mangus – Lovell Mustangs

Mason Marchant – Powell Pioneers

Blane Mathill – Rawlins Generals

Marcus Molina – Green River

Dominic Phillips – Cody Cubs

CJ Pickett – Lovell Mustangs

Cade Queen – Powell Pioneers

Jhett Schwahn – Powell Pioneers

Trey Thomasson – Cody Cubs

Player of the Year

Tristan Blatt – Cody Cubs

Pitcher of the Year

Brock Johnson – Powell Pioneers

Coach of the Year

Ben Lail – Green River Knights

*Players presented in alphabetical order
* Voted on by the East Conference coaches